AIOU BS Math 1st Semester Autumn 2020 Schedule

Time TableAutumn 2020

AIOU BS Math 1st Semester Autumn 2020 Schedule
Date and DayPeriod-I 10:00 am to 1:002 pmPeriod -2 12:00 to 02:00 pmPeriod -3 02:00 to 04:00pm
5th – 7th October, 2020 (Monday-Wednesday)34004471
8th ,9th October, 2020 (Thursday, Friday)44349402(Friday: 12 to 1:30pm)4432
12th -14th October, 2020 (Monday-Wednesday)34004471
15th, 16th October, 2020 (Thursday, Friday)44349402(Friday: 12 to 1:30pm)4432
19th – 21st October, 2020 (Monday-Wednesday)34004471
22nd , 23rd October, 2020 (Thursday, Friday)44349402(Friday: 12 to 1:30pm)4432
26th , 27th October, 2020 (Monday, Tuesday)34004471
28th October, 2020 (Wednesday)3400 Sessional-I4471 
29th October, 2020               OFF (Milad un Nabi SAW)
2nd  November, 2020 (Monday)34004471 Sessional-I
3rd , 4th November, 2020 (Tuesday, Wednesday)34004471 
5th , 6th November, 2020 (Thursday-Friday)44349402(Friday: 12 to 1:30pm)4432
9th -11 November, 2020 Monday-Wednesday)34004471
12th November, 2020 (Thursday)443494024432Sessional-I
13th November, 2020 (Friday)4434 Sessional-I4432
16th – 18th November, 2020 (Monday-Wednesday)34004471 
19th , 20 November, 2020 (Thursday, Friday)44344432
23rd November, 2020 (Monday)3400 Sessional-II4471
24th November, 2020 (Tuesday)34004471 Sessional-II 
25th , 27th November, 2020 (Wednesday-Friday)44349407(Friday: 12 to 1:30pm)4432
2 -4th  December, 2020 (Wednesday-Friday)44349407(Friday: 12 to 1:30pm)4432
9th  December, 2020 (Wednesday)4434 Sessional-II94074432
10th , 11th December, 2020 (Thursday, Friday)44349407(Friday: 12 to 1:30pm)4432
16th December, 2020 (Wednesday)4434 4432 Sessional-II
17th December, 2020 (Thursday)4434 4432
Concerned Resource Person is responsible to conduct Sessional test in his/her own vigilance. This is a tentative schedule, please remain in contact with AIOU by www.aiou.edu.pk and with the Department by 051- 9057734, 9057191, 051-9057393.
Course Title (Course Code)Resource Person
Set Theory and Logic (4471)Calculus-I (4432)Fundamentals of Computer (3400)Introductory Statistics (4434)Pakistan Studies (9402)English I (9407)Dr. Nasir ShehzadMs. Nadia BibiMr. Sajid Amir ShahDr. Zahid IqbalDr. Samina YasmeenDr. Rashida Imran

admin

I am Professional Web Developer

Leave a Reply